2024-25 BTWHSPVA PTSA Board

At the April 2024 general membership meeting, the membership approved the 2024-25 board as presented by the nominating committee. The nominating committee included committee chair Adam Mora and committee members Christina Hurd, Leah Mora, Larry Thompson, and Jamal Wilson. Thank you to 2023-24 Parliamentarian Jodi Carlton for guiding and overseeing this vital process.


Use our online form to contact an officer or email btwhspvaptsa@gmail.com with any questions or comments.


2024-25 PTSA Executive Board


President: Patricia Mojica, Class of 2025, Dance
1st VP: Rhonda Thompson, Class of 2025, Theatre

2nd VP Fundraising: Leah Mora, Class of 2027, Theatre
3rd VP Communications: Amy Marcuis, Class of 2026, Theatre
4th VP Membership: Ann Romine, Class of 2025, Visual Arts
5th VP Community & Programs: Aaron Moore, Class of 2027, Theatre
Secretary: Beverly Cox, Class of 2027, Music
Treasurer: Kristin Schuck, Class of 2026, Theatre

Parliamentarian: TBA 


Committee Chairs

Committee chairs are appointed by the president. If you are interested in serving as a committee chair, please let us know. And even if you don't want to lead a committee, let us know your interests and skills.


Want to know more?


Make the Pegasus Promise

Will you commit to volunteering at least four hours during the 2024-25 school year?

Contact Us

Take a look around our website and reach out to any PTSA board members or committee chairs if you have a question or comment.